That’s right, Activision have now pulled back the curtain on the next instalment in the huge Call Of Duty franchise. Being developed by Sledgehammer Games, Call Of Duty WWII will take the series back to it’s roots.

More is yet to be seen however as the Worldwide Reveal Livestream will take place on Wednesday April 26th, 5:45pm BST.

Alternatively if you don’t live in the UK that would be, 9:45am PT/12:45pmET and Thursday April 27th at 2:45am AEST.

Written by Rhys Baldwin (Jester).

Advertisements